The Osogbo Town Main Ogun Shrine Door Commissioned By Pro.Akin Ogundiran Of UNC CHARLOTTE


The Ile Ori and their containers with the Iyereosun that were ordered by an Awo in Ukraine

The order are ready

Baba Kasali checking the balance before fixing it

 

Ogun Shrine door

The last few weeks have been busy in my household as each and averyone has works to get done…
The preparation of Osun festival and other activities to make this year celebration another success are on in the city.
My father and my kid brothers are busy with him at the grove making the roofs of Osun shrine,changing the Pavelion roasty roof.

In thelast few weeks,Prof.Ogundiran commissioned my family to make a door for the Ogun shrine at oja Oba osogbo,this is the main Ogun shrine for the town and it seems to not getting deserved attention in making the shrine structure better.
We get his order done baba Kasali fix it ….

I’ve also been busy here myself apart from doing doing carving with family..
I have a friend from NY that is spending her vacation here and getting her works done…
It’s been busy getting many thing things done with so much little time.

My friends Order of Ile Ori and Iyereosun are ready now…The Igba sango for my friend and brother in NJ,USA is next after I ship the Ukraine Order,Please with me my good friends across the globe.

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Issac Maez
    Jan 09, 2012 @ 10:42:23

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers! xrumer

    Reply

  2. Daniel M. Madera
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 04:58:51

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

    Reply

  3. pozycjonowanie warszawa
    Jan 26, 2012 @ 13:32:35

    The greater part of happiness or misery depends on our dispositions not our circumstances.

    Reply

  4. Gisele Landberg
    Jan 27, 2012 @ 05:09:49

    I gotta bookmark this website it seems handy handy

    Reply

  5. Hyman Blind
    Jan 30, 2012 @ 14:50:30

    you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    Reply

  6. undelete files from recycle bin
    Jan 31, 2012 @ 06:45:52

    Thanks, I have been seeking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far.

    Reply

  7. cura celulite
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 12:38:44

    That is the proper blog for anyone who desires to search out out about this topic. You realize so much its virtually laborious to argue with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply great!

    Reply

  8. Xochitl Wichterman
    Feb 04, 2012 @ 13:06:59

    Great post!

    Reply

  9. Tyler Tapley
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 06:01:39

    I just could not leave your website before suggesting that I really loved the usual information an individual supply to your guests? Is going to be back often to check out new posts.

    Reply

  10. how to naturally last longer
    Feb 15, 2012 @ 03:08:20

    Thank you for the helpful info! I would not have discovered this myself!

    Reply

  11. Cathleen Sesley
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 16:22:55

    Thanks for an unbelievable put up, would see one’s others reviews. i appreciate your thoughts with this, I felt a trifle strike by this article. Thanks again again! You wanna make a good time. Portrays natures best by the wonderful info here. I feel that in case a greater number of people thought of it like that, they’d have a better moment in time receive the hold ofing the difficulty.

    Reply

  12. Edmond
    Aug 26, 2014 @ 04:32:57

    Hello, I would like to subscribe for this webpage to take most up-to-date updates, thus
    where can i do it please help.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers

