Worere Aye


Just thinking/looking at how OLODUMARE has it all laid down;and how we HIS subject treats each other… The world where the strong dominate the weak…lovers playing each other for fool when one is thinking he/she is being genuine and still act like all is well…Leaders pretending he/she is doing the love of his/her people when he/she is busy stealing from the same hands that put him/her there… Friends betraying another friends…Siblings killing each other for material gains,position….Parent neglecting children;mother leaving a day old baby in garbage …Children abandoning their aged parent when they need them most…Life,this is life is full of events all the time if one can seriously look deep…
I give thanks for what I’m now and what I’m becoming…I give thanks for the good people around me physically and spiritually far and near… OLODUMARE Modupe o, won ni enia to o dupe, yo ri omiran Gba…=OLODUMARE I give thanks,it said that the one that say thanks will be able to receive more.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Comment devenir riche
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 09:23:15

    Thank you for any other informative website. The place else could I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers

