Thanks 


Being grateful is all I’m for the wishes of my enemies that never come through for me,Modupe.For my travels,For all that could or should have easily gone bad and become big problem that turned to great success.modupe …
I’m thankful for It’s been a great year that is preparing the new year to even be greater,Modupe. 
Thankful my wonderful friends,spiritual families and my Orishas/Ifa communities home and abroad… 

I pray everyone goes into New Years to receive and enjoy more blessing than you did this year. Ase 
Love y’all… 
Adekunle Ogun 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mario Forrester
    Dec 31, 2015 @ 01:26:52

    Ashe and Happy New Year and May Oya and Ogun give us their blessings

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers

