Gratitude 


  
To be egoistic is not outrightly bad to me because we,human being , need every bit of almost everything… Too much of everything is the issue… My thing is ” no one is anything important without those who say you are worthy … Being humble is the key . 

It’s on this note that I say thank you to all my wonderful,kind friends and families all around the globe , you are my strength .. Without you I’m nobody … 

Enia laso mi, bi mo Ba ri eni mi

Inu mi adun , ara ni a ya gaga , Enia Laso mi 

That’s an old song in Yoruba land, it’s a pity I’m not a dancer . Lol…

I love you all and I wish you a blessed week … 

Thanks to my beautiful godchildren for your love , trust and loyalty … We will all grow to greatness together and no obstacles will be fit to stop us because we are a formidable force of nature , LOVE…… 

Ire ooo

*Enia laso mi, bi mo Ba ri eni mi

Inu mi adun , ara ni a ya gaga , Enia Laso mi 
Good people around me are my shelter/dress , when I see my people , I become happy I feel energetic , my good people around me are my strength ..   

   

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers

