Aparo Oyeye


​Ase Ase Ase 

To all the people praying and wishing me well reflecting on our experiences when we crossed paths , my sincere appreciation for all my loving and kind people that are always there for me come rain Come shine  because of their unshakable faith and trust in the ancestors that plant us  in each other’s paths,as nothing happen by accident. It’s all  predestined.  
It’s not by my power or wisdom but the manifestation of my ori … my ori I hold on to you , continue to lead me on on this journey of life , continue to allow me to leave postive marks in everyone that I cross paths with . Ase
I know there is no way I can walk without my head shaking but please Ifa and orishas, never stop to do my battle for me , continue to break down the antics of enemies that poses as friends , those colleagues that I open my heart,my home, my life up to that still want me to fall, those that are waiting for bad things to happen to me so that they can rejoice,  Ifa I give them unto you , do justice to them . 

You said in my odu. 

Aparo  Oyeye ko fe ki oka o dagba 

O n fe abe yoyo ma a gbe , 

N lo difa fun oniresanbe , omo erin werewere-etiko 

Ni ojo ti Ogun omo Araye ka mon pitipiti.

Won n se onire mon mon wa’di  

Onire mon mon  iyara, 

Ope- agunka ti o gbekele mon mon ju odi lo …

Translation : 

  The wild birds does not want the guineas corn to grow old 

They want to be living under his shade and cover 

Cast Ifa for onire of isanbe

the one with young elephant by the farm ( a vibrant successful young smart person) 

The day he was surrounded by enemies attack of all kind ranging from misunderstanding to  blasphemy,  from sabotage to wanting see him stuck and fall because of thier envy and insecurity .

He casted  Ifa and ifa say trust no power other Oloduamre,and that he should do nothing other than trusting his Ifa because his Ifa is bigger, more powerful than all the challenges and will always be enough for him .
Ori put me here, ifa you are leading me on,I’m trusting you and I know success is  guaranteed..

EEEEEE PAAAAA IFA MI 

ORIIIIII WUUUUUUUUU

ORI OLOWO MO DI O MUN 

ORI OTOSI PADA LEYIN MI

HURRAY TO IFA 

THE HEAD OF SUCCESSFUL ONE I’M HOLDING TO YOU 

THE HEAD OF FAILURE BE SENT PACKING FROM FOLLOWING ME  

ASE

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers

